Skip to content

Cassette Tape

October 16, 2007

cassettetape1.jpg

13 Comments leave one →
  1. October 26, 2007 12:43 PM

    ahhh…the mix tape! Haven’t been over in a while, good stuff.

  2. April 10, 2008 3:15 AM

    upload some of your photos at photoshop photos

  3. PR Advisor permalink
    April 10, 2008 8:12 PM

    I really like this image you’ve done of the cassette tape. We’re looking to use a drawing like this on some literature… would you be interested?

    K.F.

  4. June 15, 2008 12:17 AM

    With your permission I’de like to see if I could submit this to a t-shirt sompany
    and if a print is made I will send you a message

  5. Max permalink
    July 20, 2008 12:20 PM

    hey there,

    nice work dude. really like this mixtape design. Just wondering if it would be ok to use this image as part of a poster design in one of my portfolio pieces. It will be used in the background. picture this: boombox with vynil and tapes floating in the background. none of this will ever be commercially published, just for educational gain as i am a student myself.

    please reply via email.
    Cheers.

  6. Gina permalink
    August 5, 2008 10:31 AM

    i love this! your mixtape is so simple yet detailed at the same time…and brings me back to them old school days.

    i was wondering if it was possible for my church and i to incorporate your design into one of our t shirts. =) would that be okay? definitely wanted to get your permission first.

    feel free to email me directly!

  7. Trey permalink
    August 15, 2008 1:38 AM

    This picture is incredible; it takes me back to my ’80s heyday. With your permission, I’d like to use this image on a t-shirt. Strictly a shirt for my own personal use; not someting that I’m trying to sell.

    Please reply by email.

    Regards.

  8. August 15, 2008 2:30 AM

    Dear Everyone,

    For those inquiring, you are more than welcome to use this cassette tape image as long as it’s for personal use and not commercial use.

  9. October 8, 2008 6:37 PM

    I love this mix tape image. I’m putting together a newsletter about community music projects and getting started in music generally. We’re a arts charity (see our website for more info) and i wanted to could I include this image for the newsletter? Althought it’s not for personal use, it’s not commerical either and i can include a credit underneath.

    Many thanks

  10. Alexwebmaster permalink
    March 3, 2009 5:33 AM

    Hello webmaster
    I would like to share with you a link to your site
    write me here preonrelt@mail.ru

  11. September 20, 2009 10:37 PM

    hi :)

    i love this cassette tape art. :) will it be alright if i’ll use it as my my blog header? please reply.

    • October 13, 2009 11:46 AM

      I thought I replied, but obviously not. Sorry that this response is a month late. Yes, you may use it as a blog header. Like I tell everyone, you can use it for personal use, but not commercial use.

  12. October 26, 2009 8:33 AM

    hey, i really like your cassette tape art. would it be alright if i edited it and made it a graphic for the brand im making?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 230 other followers

